HDS Automobil-Center GmbH
Geschäftsleitung
Geschäftsleitung
Michele Dianella
Tel.: 07152 / 901708-0
Fax: 07152 / 901708-9
Gesamt Verkaufsleitung
Gesamt Verkaufsleitung
Christian Esch
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-0
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
Christian.esch@gute-mobile.de
Assistenten der Verkaufsleitung
Assistenten der Verkaufsleitung
Paula und Kantu
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-0
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
Christian.esch@gute-mobile.de
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Onur Oeztas
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-7
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
onur.oeztas@hyundai-leonberg.de
Zubehör und Ersatzteile
Zubehör und Ersatzteile
Alessandro Guglielmino
Tel.: 07152 / 901708-7
Fax: 07152 / 901708-9
lagerleitung@gute-mobile.de
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Blerim Hadergjonaj
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-6
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
Businesscenter@hyundai-leonberg.de
Disposition
Disposition
Francesca Emanuele
Tel.: 07152 / 6104221
Fax: 07152 / 6104229
Francesca.Emanuele@fiat-leonberg.de
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Pietro Vitale
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-3
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
Pietro.vitale@gute-mobile.de
Disposition
Disposition
Maria Dianella
Tel.: 07152 / 6104221
Fax: 07152 / 6104229
dispo@gute-mobile.de
Service + Unfallabwicklung
Service + Unfallabwicklung
Antonella Gaggia
Tel.: 07152 /331258-0
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
antonietta.gaggia@gute-mobile.de
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung
Mike Krause
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-8
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
buchhaltung@fiat-leonberg.de
HDS Automobil-Center GmbH

Neuwagenverkauf
HDS Automobil Center GmbH
Berliner Straße 56
71229 Leonberg
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-0
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
E-Mail: info@hyundai-leonberg.de

Servicebereich
Berliner Straße 53
71229 Leonberg
Tel.: 07152 / 331258-0
Fax: 07152 / 331258-9
E-Mail: info@hyundai-leonberg.de